Ansprechpartner (Obleute)

Mailadressen

Badminton badminton@tus-krempe.de
Casting casting@tus-krempe.de  
Fitness fitness@tus-krempe.de
Fußball fussball@tus-krempe.de
Judo judo@tus-krempe.de
Prellball prellball@tus-krempe.de
Reha-Sport reha@tus-krempe.de
Tischtennis tischtennis@tus-krempe.de
Turnen/ Gymnastik gym@tus-krempe.de
Volleyball volleyball@tus-krempe.de

 

Sparte

Badminton

Casting

Fitness

Fußball

Judo

Prellball

Reha-Sport

Tischtennis

Turnen/ Gymnastik

Volleyball

Spartenleitung (Gesamt)

Frank Thießen - Tel.: 04824 - 400883

Volker Musial

n.V.

Reinhard Kühlcke - Tel.: 0172 - 8860662

Matthias Fedrowitz - Tel.: 04824 - 400655

Hans-August Rave - Tel.: 04824 - 7668

Birte Otto - Tel.: 0170 - 7125400

Marco Mein - Tel.: 04824 - 35344

Inna Rogalski - 01578/4466304

Birgit Zietz - Tel.: 04821 - 893785

Spartenleitung (Jugend)

Jörg Pfeil - Tel.: 04824 - 300244

n.V.

n.V.

vakant

n.V.

n.V.

Beate Nürnberg - Tel: 04124 - 890804

Oke Hellmann - Tel.: 04824 -  2266

n.V.

n.V.